SAL’S AGM 2017

Notice is hereby given to members pursuant to paragraph 4(f)(ii) of the Constitution



  1. Officers’ Reports:
  • President – Mr. Ranjit S. Sond
  • Secretary – Miss. Ranjeeta Kaur Matharu
  • Treasurer – Mr. Attiq Malik


2. Approval of Audited Accounts


  1. Election of the new Committee:


  • Up to 12 persons to be elected by members present at the meeting (All candidates to be validly nominated)


  • Hustings to be held if there are more than 12 nominations for the Committee.


  • New Committee to choose and declare a President, Secretary and Treasurer.


  1. AOB


If you wish to stand for election or wish to nominate somebody to stand for election, please complete the AGM-2017-Nomination-Form and return it to: by no later than Friday 24th November 2017.

We hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *