Ball and Awards Dinner 2013

The 2013 ball was hailed an unprecedented success. The event was completely sold out (in excess 400 guests). The 2014 awards ceremony enables us to build upon the success of last year and increase the capacity of this year’s venue to 750 people.

List of 2013 Award Winners

  1. Lifetime Achievement Award – Raju Bhatt (Bhatt Murphy Solicitors)
  2. Public Lawyer of the Year – Raza Husain QC (Matrix Law)
  3. Legal Campaigner of the Year – Jasvinder Sanghera CBE
  4. Criminal Lawyer of the Year – Paul Millan (Nobles Solicitors)
  5. Legal Aid Lawyer of the Year – Kishoree Kotecha-Pau (Freemans Solicitors)
  6. Commercial Lawyer of the Year – Pushpinder Saini QC (Blackstone Chambers)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *