SAL’S AGM 2015

Notice is hereby given to members pursuant to paragraph 4(f)(ii) of the Constitution 


1.      Officers’ Reports:

  • President– Mr Jo Sidhu QC
  • Secretary– Mr Nick Gova
  • Treasurer– Ms Shaista Hikmat

2.      Approval of Audited Accounts

3.      Election of the new Committee:

  • Up to 12 persons to be elected by members present at the meeting

(All candidates to be validly nominated)

  • Hustings to be held if more than 12 nominations for the Committee.
  • New Committee to choose a President, Secretary and Treasurer.

4.      AOB

If you wish to stand for election or wish to nominate somebody to stand for election please complete the attached form and return it to by no later than 9th June 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *